Shorts team

Grete Nellis

Grete Nellis

PÖFF Shorts Festival Director
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Animation Programme Director
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Joni Männisto

Joni Männisto

Festival Programmer

Tara Karajica

Tara Karajica

Live Action Programmer

Arolin Raudva

Arolin Raudva

Festival Programmer

Veera  Tapper

Veera Tapper

Festival Programmer

Teemu Kettunen

Teemu Kettunen

Festival Programmer

Apostolia Katsiantridou

Apostolia Katsiantridou

Festival Programmer

Malaika  Kegode

Malaika Kegode

Festival Programmer

Iris Došen

Iris Došen

Festival Programmer

Varun Raman

Varun Raman

Festival Programmer

Sigrit  Villido

Sigrit Villido

Festival Programmer, Intern

Kadi Sink

Kadi Sink

Festival Programmer, Intern

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Programme Coordinator
programme.shorts@poff.ee

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications Coordinator, Festival Programmer
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Monika Tomingas

Monika Tomingas

Events Producer
monika.tomingas@poff.ee
+372 5349 4174

Siiri Häidma

Siiri Häidma

Coordinator of Guests, Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Greetel Kala

Greetel Kala

Marketing and Communications Coordinators Assistant

Marianne Ots

Marianne Ots

Translation Coordinator