Shorts @ PÖFF 2021

Shorts team

Grete Nellis

Grete Nellis

PÖFF Shorts Festival Director
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Animation Programme Director
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Siiri Häidma

Siiri Häidma

Coordinator of Guests, Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Maarja-Liis Viljak

Guest Department Assistant

Joni Männistö

Joni Männistö

Festival Programmer

Kamila Kučíková

Kamila Kučíková

Festival Programmer

Tara Karajica

Tara Karajica

Festival Programmer

Arolin Raudva

Arolin Raudva

Festival Programmer

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali



Rabbe Sandström

Rabbe Sandström

Festival Programmer

Maaja Hallik

Maaja Hallik

Festival Programmer

Ieva Šukytė

Ieva Šukytė

Festival Programmer

Dace Čaure

Dace Čaure

Festival Programmer

Sofija Mihhaljova

Sofija Mihhaljova

Festival Programmer

Kadri Naanu

Kadri Naanu

Festival Programmer

Vanessa Vorteil

Vanessa Vorteil

Festival Programmer

Triin Soone

Triin Soone

Festival Programmer

Ulla Saar

Ulla Saar

Festival Programmer

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Programme Coordinator
programme.shorts@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Monika Tomingas

Monika Tomingas

Events Producer
monika.tomingas@poff.ee
+372 5349 4174

Nadya Prakhova

Nadya Prakhova

Video Editor

Marianne Ots

Marianne Ots

Translation Coordinator